Current Issue

Volume 53, No 3

June 2015

Visitors since 2010/06/28

About the Journal

Chinese Journal of Physics publishes reviews, regular articles, and refereed conference papers in the following areas of physics:

  1. (0) General Physics
  2. (1) Gravitation and Astrophysics
  3. (2) Elementary Particles and Fields
  4. (3) Nuclear and Hadronic Physics
  5. (4) Atomic, Molecular, and Chemical Physics
  6. (5) Optical Physics
  7. (6) Fluid and Plasma Physics
  8. (7) Statistical and Nonlinear Physics
  9. (8) Condensed Matter Physics
  10. (9) Cross Disciplinary Physics: Biological Physics, Quantum Information, etc.

Manuscripts for publication may be submitted directly to the Editorial Office by ordinary mail, or by e-mail if the manuscripts are written in Latex files. Please consult "Information for Authors" (at the end of each issue of the Journal) on the general guidelines for preparation of the manuscript. Subscription (at an annual cost of US$ 200 for airmail, or US$ 150 for surface mail) or any other inquiry concerning the Journal may be directed to the Editorial Office by writing, or by e-mail, or by faxing.

Editorial Office

P. O. BOX 23-30
Taipei, Taiwan 106, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-2363-4923
Fax: 886-2-2362-6538

Advisory Board

  1. S. Chu (Stanford University)
  2. T. D. Lee (Columbia University)
  3. Y. T. Lee (Academia Sinica)
  4. S. C. C. Ting (M.I.T.)
  5. D. C. Tsui (Princeton University)
  6. C. N. Yang (SUNY Stony Brook)

Editorial Board

Lin-Ni Hau (6) (National Central University)

Associate Editor-in-Chief
Chin-Kun Hu (7,9) (Academia Sinica)

Chia-Seng Chang (8)(Academia Sinica)
Cheng-Wei Chiang (2)(National Central University)
Yang-Fang Chen (8)(National Taiwan University)
Bengt Eliasson (7)(Strathclyde University)
Xiao-Gang He (1,2)(National Taiwan University)
Wen Feng Hsieh (5,8)(National Chiao Tung University)
Chong Der Hu (8)(National Taiwan University)
Tsin-Fu Jiang (4)(National Chiao Tung University)
Che-Ming Ko (3)(Texas A&M University)
Ling-Fong Li (0,2)(Camegie Mellon University, National Center for Theoretical Science)
Sy-Sang Liaw (7)(National Chung Hsing University)
Chuan Sheng Liu (6,7)(University of Maryland)
Ikai Lo (8)(National Sun Yat-Sen University)
James M. Nester (1)(National Central University)
Kin-Wang Ng (1)(Academia Sinica)
Elena Santopinto (3)(National Institute for Nuclear Physics)
Lu-Jeu Sham (8)(University of California at San Diego)
Chin-Chun Tsai (4,5,9)(National Cheng Kung University)
Jyhpyng Wang (5)(Academia Sinica)
Tzu-Chieh Wei(Stony Brook University)
Shin Nan Yang (0,3)(National Taiwan University)
Ite A. Yu (4,5,9)(National Tsing Hua University)

Technical Editor James M. Nester

Assistant Editor Chia-Chi Pan